ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US  |  NEWSLETTER  |  SPONSORS  |  OUR FRIENDS

Links

American Horse Council http://www.horsecouncil.org
American Riding Instructors Association http://www.riding-instructor.com
American Saddlebred Horse Association http://www.asha.net
About the Horse Inc. http://www.aboutthehorse.com
Brookhill Farm http://www.brookhillfarm.net/HorseCareProducts.html
Certified Horsemanship Association http://www.cha-ahse.org
Connected Riding:
   Peggy Cummings
http://www.connectedriding.com
Cowboy Dressage,
Eitan Beth-Halachmy
http://www.cowboydressage.com
Dennis Auslim,
   Redwood Stables
http://www.redwoodstables.com
Emily Fogelberg Equestrian http://emilyfogelberg.com
Equine Studies Institute http://www.equinestudies.org
Equitrekking http://www.equitrekking.com
Harry Whitney http://www.harrywhitney.com
Hill Brush Company http://www.hillbrushinc.com/filling-materials.htm
Holder Eventing Team http://www.holdereventteam.com
Holistic Horse http://www.holistichorse.com
Horse World Wide http://www.horseworldwide.com
InfoHorse:
   Information Resource
http://www.infohorse.com
Julie Goodnight:
   Natural Riding Skills
http://www.juliegoodnight.com
Karen Scholl:
   Horsemanship for Women
http://www.karenscholl.com
Leslie Desmond:
   Horsemanship Coach
http://www.lesliedesmond.com
Mark Rashid http://markrashid.com
Mari Monda-Zdunic:
   Shine-A-Bit Farm
http://www.shinabit.com
Mary D. Midkiff:
   Women & Horses
http://www.womenandhorses.com
Minnesota High School
Equestrian Association
http://www.mhsea.org
Minnesota Horse Council http://www.mnhorsecouncil.org
Minnesota Saddlebred
Horse Association
http://www.msha.org/MSHAHome.htm
Morgan Horse Association http://www.morganhorse.com
North American Western Dressage http://www.northamericanwesterndressage.com
R. T. Duggen Farrier Services http://www.rtduggan.com
Speaking of Horses:
   Hosted by Wayne Williams
http://www.speakingofhorses.com/home.html
Susan Harris:
   Anatomy in Motion
http://www.anatomyinmotion.com
The Natural Gait http://www.thenaturalgait.com
The Stable http://www.stable.com/index.cfm
University of Minnesota  Equine Center http://www.cvm.umn.edu/umec/home.html
Unwanted Horse Coalition http://www.unwantedhorsecoalition.org
UPHA http://www.uphaonline.com
Women's Horse Industry Network http://www.womenshorseindustry.com
If you would like to exchange links, please e-mail us with your site name, URL and description.

BACK TO TOP


© 1996 - , ATH Science, Inc. : 952.226.4192 : info@athscience.com